staff

Alicia Bosley PHD, RMFTI
Staff Therapist
954.764.5150 x120
abosley@sunserve.org  

Audra Mets, MS, Registered Mental Health Counselor Intern 
Staff Therapist 
954.764.5150 X167

Bryan Wilson
Director of Community Relations
954.764.5150 x106
bwilson@sunserve.org 

Chris Leonard
Housing Case Manager
954.764.5150 x107
cleonard@sunserve.org  

Emily Cohen
Mentoring Coordinator 
954.764.5150 x201
ecohen@sunserve.org

Gary Hensley
Director of Case Management
954.764.5150 x109
ghensley@sunserve.org  

Georgina Goyer
Mental Health Assistant 
954.764.5150 x114
ggoyer@sunserve.org  

Geoffrey Vancol
M.H/S.A Case Manager
954.764.5150 x186

Jermaine Nelson-Carter
Office Administrator
954.764.5150 x161
jcarter@sunserve.org  


John Swan, Florida Registered MH Intern
Intake Coordinator
954.764.5150 x110
jswan@sunserve.org  

Johnny Green
Housing Case Manager
954.764.5150 X187

Katy Yankie, LCSW
Director of Clinical Services
954.764.5150 x105
kyankie@sunserve.org  

Kevin Currie
Receptionist
954.764.5150 x101
reception@sunserve.org

Kimone Johnson
Activities Coordinator
954.764.5150 x209
mcartoractivities@sunserve.org  

Lauren Panton
PAC Case Manager
954.764.5150 x113
lpanton@sunserve.org 

Les McRae, LCSW
Staff Therapist 
954.764.5150 x180
lmcrae@sunserve.org  

Lisa Peters
Director of Senior Services
954.764.5150 x103
lpeters@sunserve.org  

Lisset Ivey
Housing Case Manager
954.764.5150 x189

Mandi Hawke
Director of Youth Services
954.764.5150 x202 
mhawke@sunserve.org  

Mark Ketcham
Executive Director
954.764.5150 x102
mketcham@sunserve.org 

Maria Mejia, LMFT
Youth Therapist
954.764.5150 x157
mmejia@sunserve.org

Marlana Staats, MSW, RCSWI
Staff Therapist
954.764.5150 x188

Nick Alu
Youth Life Coach
954.764.5150 x171
nalu@sunserve.org  

Richard Forbes
Youth Life Coach
954.764.5150 x206
rforbes@sunserve.org 

Santi Aguirre
Director of Transgender Services
954.764.5150 x112
Sobourney Barnes
Youth Outreach Educator
954.764.5150 x207

Tiffany Arieagus
Case Manager
954.764.5150 x104
tarieagus@sunserve.org  

Tori Bertran 
Youth Program Advocate 
954.764.5150 x205
tbertran@sunserve.org  

Yanick Bell
Housing Case Manager
954.764.5150 x115
ybell@sunserve.org  

For In-House Therapists, click here.